Colucci, Colucci & Marcus, P.C.
Call for a free case review!
Call for a free
case review!
Existing Clients:617-698-6000
New Clients Only:617-917-3917

Client Testimonials

Colucci, Colucci & Marcus, P.C.

Best decision I’ve ever made

My name is Joe Summers. I was involved in an accident in October 2018 on my motorcycle with my wife. Was given Darin’s name and called him. Best decision I’ve ever made. When he says he’s working for you, he means it. The outcome exceeded my wildest expectations. If someone you know was involved in a motorcycle accident, Darin Collucci is the lawyer you want. Please feel free to contact me with any questions, or the individual involved.

More

Posted by Joe Summers

May 19, 2021

Most Persistent Lawyer Ever!

I was in a serious car accident in a foreign country. I contacted several law firms who turned down working with me saying I did not have a case. Other lawyers also said the case was too much effort involving both US and international law. Darin said he loves working on complicated (and interesting) cases that no one wants to tackle. He took on my case and worked on it for FIVE years. In the end, we had a successful overcome to the case. I would highly recommend Darin to anyone, any time!

More

Avvo Review
Posted by Grant B

December 11, 2020

I Would Very Highly Recommend The Firm!

I would very highly recommend the firm. I was represented by Tim Brown. Tim was amazing and kept it simple if I had any concerns or questions. Tim put my interests first and really cared about making sure I was taken care of for my troubles. I wouldn’t hesitate at all to recommend Colucci. I could not be more happy with how I was treated and how everything turned out in the end! Great Team!

More

Posted by Chris Carlsen

February 19, 2020

Matt Provided Expert Guidance, Swift Communication

I worked with Matt Marcus, who helped my family with some eldercare matters during a very stressful time. Matt provided expert guidance, swift communication, and did what he said he was going to do–for a wonderful result. Also, his admin was terrific–responsive, great attention to details. I was referred to him by a family member, who has since hired him a second time. I highly recommend Matt.

More

Posted by Dena Cherenson

February 11, 2020

Matt’s Expert Advice Is Priceless….

“Matt has been an absolute delight to work with over the years. His prompt expert advice is priceless…..
Thanks so much Bob Gillingham”

Posted by Robert Gillingham

February 7, 2020

Atty Marcus Is Courteous, Knowledgeable And Remarkably Efficient.

Our family has had a positive experience with Attorney Matt Marcus of the firm of Colucci, Colucci & Marcus, P.C. We had an initial meeting with Atty Marcus to discuss our families unique and complicated estate planning needs. Atty Marcus kindly, patiently and throughly answered our questions and explained our options until we had an understanding of the issues involved and were confident in making our decisions. Over time, as our family circumstances changed, we reached out to Atty Marcus on several occasions to discuss new issues. He has always made himself readily available to promptly address our concerns. All of the necessary paperwork was completed efficiently and promptly for a reasonable fee.

Atty Marcus is courteous, knowledgeable and remarkably efficient. I would not hesitate to use his services.

More

Posted by Mari Sakakeeny

February 6, 2020

Very Responsive And Kind To Deal With

My family has had the pleasure of working with Attorney Matt Marcus to handle complicated and time-sensitive estate planning for my medically disabled mother. He has been nothing but professional and a gentleman. Matt not only handles matters very efficiently and quickly, but he is very straightforward: he gives you a price for his services, tells you what it includes, and sticks to the terms. He makes himself available to answer additional questions and concerns, and has given recommendations that he feels would serve my mother best even when that course of action would not garner him more fees. When dealing with stressful and thorny financial and medical issues, it is very reassuring to get timely legal advice from someone you can trust to have you and your family’s best interests in mind. His assistant, Lisa, is also very responsive and kind to deal with.

More

Posted by Hannah Carpenter

February 6, 2020

Really Appreciated Finn Gavagan’s Guidance And Expertise Every Step Of The Way.

After my 14 year old daughter, while a pedestrian in a crosswalk, was hit by a car and injured I consulted Colucci, Colucci & Marcus, P.C. and J. Finn Gavagan took on our case. Communication from start to finish was excellent and Finn has a way of breaking down all the complicated insurance/medical legalese and explaining things to the client in a clearer more understandable manner. This was so helpful as the case progressed and I really appreciated his guidance and expertise every step of the way. The end result was a very successful settlement with us being awarded the full amount of the driver’s insurance policy. If in need of legal council you can be assured and confident that with Finn Gavagan your case will be in the best hands possible!

More

Posted by William Vint

February 6, 2020

Extremely Through, Patient, And Responsive

Matt Marcus did the estate planning for me and my wife.
Matt was extremely through, patient, and responsive as we went through the process.
Matt has also been very prompt and helpful responding to questions that have arisen since the plans were completed.
I would strongly recommend Matt for any estate planning needs.

Posted by Dennis Kelley

February 5, 2020

Our Family Had An Excellent Experience With This Firm!

Our family had an excellent experience with this firm, especially our attorney, Matt Marcus, who helped my parents with all their estate planning. He met with us in their home, kindly and courteously listened to their wishes, went over various options with an understanding of their specific situation, and promptly prepared their legal documents. They paid a reasonable fee, which included the initial work as well as periodic consultations to address changing circumstances, and assisting the family with advice and details when our parents passed away many years later. We then hired him for a very reasonable additional fee to help with probate, which would have been difficult for me as Executor otherwise.

I can’t say enough about Matt and his firm. He was always available to help us understand the complicated details, so we could be confident we were doing everything the right way while protecting our parents and the family home as much as possible. I highly recommend this law firm.

More

Posted by Lois Josimovich

February 5, 2020
Newsweek
Newsweek
Super Lawyer
Best Lawyer
Million Dollar
Multi Million Dollar
Naopia
The National Trial Lawyer